White Algae?

I'm scared to ask because I'm not finding any Google answers. 

I WC once a week, and use remineralized rodi. 4month old 90g. Guppies, neocaridina, nerites. Anubias, java fern, mosses, bolbitis, buce.  My tank parameters have been stable for months, except my pH swings have gotten tighter- which I attribute to the siesta light schedule I started over a week ago.

7GH

5KH

Ammonia 0

Nitrite 0

Nitrate 10

pH 7.5-7.9

Phosphates 0.25

I noticed a few of these white smudges 2-3 weeks ago on the bottom of the glass. They are multiplying.  They don't seem to scrape off easily but that could be because I'm a newb and scraping is a lot harder than I thought, especially lower down on the glass.  It's all stuck to the glass, there aren't any dangly bits waving in the current. 

20230209_091854.jpg.d02cad4ed0156ccdbe00535843595299.jpg

Edited by PerceptivePesce
  • Like 1

What I'm about to share with you may seem extreme, but I've connected some dots.  Some fish sicknesses, deaths, fins looking slightly tattered, and @TheSwissAquaristcalling it fungus... I just dosed 1tsp/10g of ich-x.  And 1pack/10g Maracyn.  Maybe the anti-biotic was too much, but I'll do the "less severe" regimen.

Also, I looked around and I found a couple of small white spots on a java fern and anubias.  I just dosed the whole tank.

On 2/10/2023 at 1:25 AM, nabokovfan87 said:

It's really difficult to see with the blur.  Can snap a few more photos?