Possible ich come back not sure?!?

Gio,

So I'm new to this but I am aware of ich had a little bit of an outbreak about two or three weeks ago treated with imagitarium parasite remedy raised temps to about 84+ it cleared up but nowthree of my fish ( platy,guppy, and molly) are starting to itch them self's on the gravel, plants, and decorations no signs of white spots yet on any of them any other reasons they could be doing this?

When they 'itch' themselves are they rubbing around their gill areas?  That could be a sign of gill flukes.  Could be something else as well.   Posting water parameters will help, it might be the pH is really low and play/guppy/mollies like is higher and hard water.  Double check to make sure it isn't something in the tank, like a short circuit on the heater and they are being shocked.  other than that. usually when fish do this, its either the gills or the body.   But its usually some sort of parasite or possibly ICH again.  You could be proactive and use the 'med trio' on them.  

EDIT:  Also,  some aquarium salt will go a long way with this type of thing as well, and the fish you have would probably prefer some.

Edited by Mr_Manifesto

5 hours ago, Mr_Manifesto said:

When they 'itch' themselves are they rubbing around their gill areas?  That could be a sign of gill flukes.  Could be something else as well.   Posting water parameters will help, it might be the pH is really low and play/guppy/mollies like is higher and hard water.  Double check to make sure it isn't something in the tank, like a short circuit on the heater and they are being shocked.  other than that. usually when fish do this, its either the gills or the body.   But its usually some sort of parasite or possibly ICH again.  You could be proactive and use the 'med trio' on them.  

EDIT:  Also,  some aquarium salt will go a long way with this type of thing as well, and the fish you have would probably prefer some.