Help me plan a rescape?

Katherine

I have recently gotten a new coop light, a new piece of hardscape, and some new plants and it's time to redecorate! I'm not very good at this and could use some guidance and suggestions. I do not have another tank to move things into if they don't make the cut here.

Here's the current tank configuration.

wholetank.jpg.d5406133b7525372c9679fa855aa74a4.jpg

Current hardscape closeups.

algaemountain.jpg.72bc986731a0d8222ddfc1a7d5429e3d.jpg

log.jpg.ddbbbb5e2362d828d393a84836f791f0.jpg

anubiascave.jpg.3d59e06c4b05a056f8fdefac75866100.jpg

Most of the anubias is at least party attached to this cave. Some of it is completely attached to the cave, so I'd really like to keep this piece in there.

The new hardscape, which I'd like to get in the tank. Coop easy green bottle for scale.

hobbithome2.jpg.df30f9491d158998920050c896a5cba9.jpg

The plants are:

1 Rose sword, which get up to 16 inches tall.

2 pots of crypt wendtii green (these have not been unpotted yet, so I'm not sure how much spreading out can happen)

1 pot of crypt wendtii bronze (this has not been unpotted yet, so I'm not sure how much spreading out can happen)

1 bunch of crypt spiralis (looks like 6ish plants, already close to the height of the tank)

6ish valisneria plants, not yet half the height of the tank

1 small stem of pogostemon stelatus octopus 

3 (?) short water sprite plants

maybe 6 crypt lucens

the anubias from around the cave - maybe 4 different plants, 1 of which could be moved very easily, another of which could be cut to put pieces elsewhere

roughly a handful of subwassertang

a small crinum calamistratum

3 moss balls

1 mystery sword plant which is about the height of a small coop sponge filter and hasn't gotten any larger in the 3 years I've had it.