Panda Cories are Sick

Sondra Bradshaw

Please help me... even if you do not know. What would you do? I have no clue on what to do when it comes to treatment. I would like to use this paracleanse I have but I have no clue if that is the right call. I have a 36 gallon bow front tank with only 5 panda corydoras at the moment. My water parameters are PH 7.5// ammonia 0//nitrite 0//nitrate 5ppm//KH 4dkh//GH 12dgh. It's been set up for approximately 5 months with a lot of changes. Please note I am a beginner and I am learning and have learned literally a TON within a few months. But the knowledge keeps flooding in 😂