Break up general discussion?

Tre

I wandered on to look at things and realized how quick some pages are filling up. 
i was wondering if you wanted to break ground into new discussions. 
Equipment? Reviews, questions, suggestions  

Plants, Livestock, Tanks (new setups, reviews, questions, suggestions)

I would keep general discussion but I was just thinking us tech nerds and those looking for new/good stuff could easily find it. 
Also a sub to discuss Plants specifically would be hot.... the other, livestock would be cool....

Those seem to be the biggest areas that pop up and I’m not an expert but not on constantly so I might miss a great topic. 
Oh and please pin aquarium memes. Lol

As a brand new member, I like this idea because I'm not entirely sure where to post my questions! I've posted in diseases, general diss., and photos. And it feels like I'm all over the place 😕

7 minutes ago, Tre said:

I wandered on to look at things and realized how quick some pages are filling up. 
i was wondering if you wanted to break ground into new discussions. 
Equipment? Reviews, questions, suggestions  

Plants, Livestock, Tanks (new setups, reviews, questions, suggestions)

I would keep general discussion but I was just thinking us tech nerds and those looking for new/good stuff could easily find it. 
Also a sub to discuss Plants specifically would be hot.... the other, livestock would be cool....

Those seem to be the biggest areas that pop up and I’m not an expert but not on constantly so I might miss a great topic. 
Oh and please pin aquarium memes. Lol

Oh bonus thought for whomever is controlling these decisions.  Diseases.... might want to make that Issues? or Tank issues?   So the is this fish ok? What is this? and those things make it there.  I think folks with problems are not posting there because the are not sure it's a Disease...

Maybe "Dots, Spots, Diseases, and disasters" ?