Hello from Sacramento!

Dana

Hi Guys,

great to see this forum up and running, I’ve been keeping fish for 30 years and still love it!  I’m also a fan girl of the Coop!  Look forward to seeing lots of tanks.

Dana

(rescuedogtreats...on Youtube)

7B399FDC-ECEB-40F9-A56A-60A8DACEAEA3.jpeg

A11BDC09-B10B-4C50-97BD-617BD88EAADC.jpeg

• Like 4

Hey there! I live in Stockton and work in El Dorado Hills so I drive through Sac several times a week. I'm looking forward to seeing how this forum goes. I'm a big Co-op fan too. Just got back into the hobby a couple of years ago myself. Had extra room at home now that my kids are grown and out of the house. See you in the forums.

Edited by Errk25
  • Like 1

• 3 weeks later...
On 7/16/2020 at 10:49 AM, JessicaD said:

Welcome!! Cute little baby BN - do you breed them? I ask because I have a 55 full of the little poop factories! 

I unintentionally bred them!  So many!!

I didn't realize Sac had an aquarium club! I see they have posted their recent meetings online- I'll have to take a look! I am in the East Bay area, so its a bit of a drive but I see they meet on Saturdays, so that's do-able (well, once COVID blows over.) Plus there are a lot of people who commute that regularly (although y'all are crazy. 😲 ) Looks like we have a good bunch of SF and Sacramento peeps here!

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Kat_Rigel said:

I didn't realize Sac had an aquarium club! I see they have posted their recent meetings online- I'll have to take a look! I am in the East Bay area, so its a bit of a drive but I see they meet on Saturdays, so that's do-able (well, once COVID blows over.) Plus there are a lot of people who commute that regularly (although y'all are crazy. 😲 ) Looks like we have a good bunch of SF and Sacramento peeps here!