Help me diagnose and advise going forward. Suspected Chilodenella, Fluke, Columnaris, Microsporidia.

NikkiRae

Water Parameters

Temp: 78 

PH:8

Hardness:75 GH

Alkalinity: 300

Nitrite: 0

Nitrate:0

Ammonia:0.

I have 4 separate aquariums and have been fighting plague after plague. Tanks are heavily planted, 3 of which have snails which throws a wrench in treatment. No tank is over stocked and I do 25% water changes every week. It all started with an old angel fish that I put in my 55 gallon and did not quarantine. ( I was a naive newbie). He put off so much slime and was deteriorating quickly. I moved him to a quarantine tank and treated with methylene blue, but he died. Next thing I know, the fish that were in the tank looked stressed and sickly. Treated with Tetra Life guard and everything started to get better. Tank is healthy again. Then I got some glow light and black phantom Tetra's. Quarantined for a week and pre treated with life guard. Everything seemed fine. Put some in the 55 gallon and some in my 20 gallon. Boom, everyone started getting sick again. Then my 15 gallon with my honey gouramis started turning black and were lethargic along with my 10 gallon housing my lone betta fish. Meanwhile..... during this entire time, I have a 10 gallon with a couple black molly's and they have never gotten sick at all. I was thinking that I did not sanitize my aquarium tools good enough (vacuum and algae scraper). I spray everything with hydrogen peroxide between maintenance of each aquarium. But how can that be if my Mollies have never gotten sick. Any way, my first death after the angel was a glowlight tetra and I decided to get a microscope and do a skin scraping, had no idea what I was looking at. Treated everyone with general cure and there has been improvement, but not 100%. These are from the glow light scraping labled with what I think I am looking at.image.png.372625956f43227e30f2058123afb7e3.png

image.png.0579df473b594fc761dca0c3733b304f.png