Denison Barb with curved spine

IHOctopus

I have a tank with 6 denison barbs. For maybe the last month, 1 has been hiding behind in the hardscape. I saw it maybe 2 weeks ago and it was slighty pale, and swam with a little funny wiggle. I never see it coming out to eat.  Well I did some tank maintenance this weekend and saw it again; it looked much worse. It's much paler than the other barbs and swims with an "S" curve. I've had these barbs for 6 months and it's the only one doing that. I'm new to fish diseases. Is this something that can be treated, or is it just going to get progressively worse? I was able to take pics with it next to healthy barbs.

Parameters are. pH= 7.5-6.6 (depending on time of day with CO2 injection), ammonia= 0, nitrate= 0, nitrite= 50, temp= 78.

2a.jpg

1a.jpg