MOs AIO 12gallon Journal

MartyO

This is the tank AIO Biocube. Needs a light thinking a Finnex Stingray to fit into the hood. If the Finnex won't work may take the hood off and go with a AI Prime Freshwater light. Might also downgrade the current pump as I think it might be to much, or could also maybe make a DIY spray bar. Also for inhabitants thinking of doing Aquarium co-ops centerpiece fish idea with a gourami and tetras. I'll post more info once I test my tap water and see where that stands or might have to use my RODI water and re-mineralize it.

AIO Pump.jpg

AIO Tank Top Down.jpg

• Like 1

I’m no expert, but your water seems pretty neutral. I think practically anything that could fit in your tank size would work. I would pick out fish you are attracted to and just check on their parameters. Fish are pretty adaptable as long as parameters are stable. So even if fish needed a little more acidic or basic than yours, they would work.

That’s just my opinion though. I would post this question in the “General Discussion” section. You’ll get more advice and a lot of fish choices.

• Like 2

2 minutes ago, OceanTruth said:

I’m no expert, but your water seems pretty neutral. I think practically anything that could fit in your tank size would work. I would pick out fish you are attracted to and just check on their parameters. Fish are pretty adaptable as long as parameters are stable. So even if fish needed a little more acidic or basic than yours, they would work.

That’s just my opinion though. I would post this question in the “General Discussion” section. You’ll get more advice and a lot of fish choices.

Will do thanks!