Sick guppy, parasite?

Sandra the fish rookie

Hi ~

On Saturday (Feb 6th) I added 5 new guppies to my 20 gallon high aquarium. my water parameters are very stable. I do not have a quarantine tank and don't really have the space to even have one at this point, as I am new to the hobby. I acclimated them to the tank (float 15 min, added 1/3 cup of my tank water every 15 minutes x3). netted them out, and into the tank with my 1 existing guppy, 2 cory cats, 1 mystery snail, and Ramshorn snail. Note, that I did an aquarium clean, water change, and added some Fritz Zyme to my tank and filter, due to adding more new fish. Checked my parameters PRIOR to the aquarium clean. 

1) checked chemistry prior to tank clean. again prior to adding new fish to tank, again 5 hours post new arrivals. and have been checking my chemistry twice daily.

I observed them carefully, and they kinda zipped around, and my existing guppy was a bit territorial, but began to calm down a bit. I kept the lights off for 2 hours while everyone was adjusting. there was a bit of bulling initially that was short lived, and was only with the guppies. 

Sunday afternoon, 1 guppy was not looking well. looks to be gasping, staying at the top, but occasionally going to the bottom or swim side to side. But he just does not look that great. he won't eat much either. I am not sure if he just is not transitioning well due to stress, if he was maybe picked on more than the others (which is why he stays mostly to himself) of if he is sick.. Then I saw something dangling .. but was not 100% sure if it was a parasite or not. All the others are eating, swimming etc. just fine.  Here are my parameters 

PH 7.3, Ammonia 0, Nitrite 0, Nitrates 0 KH 110, GH 120, Chlorine 0 Water/Aquarium temp 78.9

Should I treat him/all of them? I won't have a choice till I get some kind of system set up.