Just got some Red Root Floaters! Any tips?

So this is my first time keeping a planted aquarium, and all things seem to be going smoothly, I've got great color, great plant growth, etc. This is also my first time dealing with any sort of floating plant.

Everything I've looked up for Red Root Floaters seem to be pretty straight forward. They're pretty robust, easy, etc. So I'm glad that they should do fine in my aquarium with how I've been doing with my other plants. I guess my biggest thing is, is there anything you can recommend to get the maximum out of these little guys? Anything I should know in particular dealing with floaters? Really any help and discussion would be great! I'm super pumped about my new tank and am loving returning to the hobby!

My only advice is don't put them with any other floaters or they might be drowned out (my water sprite did mine in). And they don't necessarily like a lot of surface agitation, so keep them away from the filter waterfall and sponge filter bubbles - if you're handy you can make a flowting corral out of airline tubing and plastic items, or they're available to buy. 

6 minutes ago, Maggie said:

My only advice is don't put them with any other floaters or they might be drowned out (my water sprite did mine in). And they don't necessarily like a lot of surface agitation, so keep them away from the filter waterfall and sponge filter bubbles - if you're handy you can make a flowting corral out of airline tubing and plastic items, or they're available to buy. 

Good to know! I've got a bubble wall in my tank and they've moved away from it! They seem to be doing okay as of now, although they've only been in for an hour or so!