Hi! I’m Matt and I have MTS

I just wanted to say hi to everyone! I’ve been frequenting the Co op for several years now bugging @brandonnaturallyand the rest staff about anything and everything…I don’t know why I’ve never joined the forum till now after checking out the weekly updates forever! I’ve got too many tanks but still always find room for more! 😜

Happy fish keeping and I can’t wait to meet everyone!!!

Matt

0B795307-195F-4551-9FE1-C900A979FF72.jpeg

CE6DD157-0ED5-4920-B944-ACC613B12A09.jpeg

4BF246F3-2993-4961-AA89-62A4C96D5EAE.jpeg

DE675391-A292-438E-84AC-8C364238882A.jpeg

715A480F-F133-4D61-9D0E-80851B7FB7B2.jpeg

• Like 6
  • Love 4

How beautiful! We just added nano tank no 4 because we needed a QT tank and the previous attempts at having them became setups, haha! Your lovely cichlids make me nostalgic for the ones I kept in the 90s. Getting the itch to set up the big tanks again after seeing your pics (uhoh).

• Thanks 1

On 2/5/2022 at 11:54 AM, Jawjagrrl said:

How beautiful! We just added nano tank no 4 because we needed a QT tank and the previous attempts at having them became setups, haha! Your lovely cichlids make me nostalgic for the ones I kept in the 90s. Getting the itch to set up the big tanks again after seeing your pics (uhoh).

Those African cichlids gave me so much grief the first year or so, so much fighting for tank boss and whatnot! Luckily they’ve seemed to have it figured out and have been happy and healthy for over a year now…. And I fully support you getting a big tank! I’m thinking of upgrading those cichlids to a 125g …which means I’ll have a 75g just sitting there waiting for something new! 😬

• Love 1

On 2/5/2022 at 3:03 PM, MattHasMTS said: