Hello from South Bend, IN

Hello all,

I have been watching aquarium coop for a few years now and just now decided to join the forum.

I have been keeping fish on and off for the last 15 years (I'm only 27). I currently have 3 tanks running, a 6g cube, 10g, and a 40g breeder. The 6g and 10g were setup within the past 2 months, they both were originally setup for domesticated betta's. The 10g is more of a community tank however with kubotai rasboras and pygmy cories. The 40g breeder has been up for over a year and has a group of N. Multifasciatus. 

• Like 1

On 4/28/2021 at 1:33 AM, Isaac M said:

Welcome to the forum @SkaleyAquatics, I have yet to keep multies but maybe they are still settling in? They look like an interesting fish to keep, how do you like them so far? Any interesting behaviors? 

Well I have had them for over a year now and they figured out how to be good parents after a few batches. 

I enough them. They don't dig and I believe that is my fault as they have argonite as the substrate. So the only interesting behavior I observe is them chasing each other. 

7 hours ago, SkaleyAquatics said:

Well I have had them for over a year now and they figured out how to be good parents after a few batches. 

I enough them. They don't dig and I believe that is my fault as they have argonite as the substrate. So the only interesting behavior I observe is them chasing each other.